Venue Contact

HOTEL

4 Queens Hotel & CasinoPamela Dreyer pdreyer@tlccasinos.com702-385-4011 x3070
Binion'sPamela Dreyerpdreyer@tlccasinos.com702-385-4011 x3070
California Hotel & CasinoKaren ShizuruKarenShizuru@Boydgaming.com800-634-6460
Downtown GrandJan Bairdjbaird@downtowngrand.com702-719-5501
El Cortez Hotel & CasinoAdam Wiesberg awiesberg@elcortez.net702-385-5200
Fremont Hotel & CasinoKaren ShizuruKarenShizuru@Boydgaming.com800-634-6460
Golden Gate Hotel & CasinoShayla Luskshayla.lusk@thed.com702-388-2200
Golden Nugget Hotel & CasinoMichael Toneymtoney@goldennugget.com702-386-8284
Main Street Station Casino, Brewery, & HotelKaren ShizuruKarenShizuru@Boydgaming.com800-713-8933
Oasis at Gold SpikeLaurie Doroughlauried@downtownproject.com702-556-9431
The D Hotel & CasinoShayla Luskshayla.lusk@thed.com702-388-2200
The Plaza Hotel & CasinoMichele Marseemichele.marsee@playlv.com702-386-2574

VENUES

3rd StreetJan Bairdjbaird@downtowngrand.com702-719-5501
Cashman CenterMario Revelesmreveles@lvcva.com702-892-0711
Downtown Container ParkLaurie Doroughlauried@downtownproject.com702-556-9431
Fremont Street ExperienceSusan Thomasonsthomason@vegasexperience.com702-678-5789
Inpsire Bar, Lounge, TheaterLaurie Doroughlauried@downtownproject.com702-556-9431
Keep Memory Alive Event CenterDavid Wattsdwatts@keepmemoryalive.org702-331-7043
MEET LVWilliam Dambacherwdambacher@meetlv.com702-322-2930
Neon MuseumDawn Merrittdmerritt@neonmuseum.org702-387-6366
Place On 7thLaurie Doroughlauried@downtownproject.com702-556-9431
The Mob MuseumAshley Milleramiller@themobmuseum.org702-724-8612
The Smith Center For The Performing ArtsHarrison Harveyhharvey@thesmithcenter.com702-749-2012
The Venue Las VegasSusan Vasquezsusan@thevenuelasvegas.com725-333-7136
Western HotelLaurie Doroughlauried@downtownproject.com702-556-9431
World Market CenterPhilip Knottpknott@imcenters.com702-599-3073

Help us improve the translation for your language

You can change any text by clicking on (press Enter after changing)

X